[YunJae] Miss U – YunJae ver from YunJaeTik


Anh mong được gặp em
Anh luôn nghĩ về em
Từ sâu thẳm tâm hồn
Dẫu đau buồn hay hạnh phúc
Anh cũng muốn được mỉm cười bên em

MISS U

Made by Mimi_Yunjae_Su
Song : 사랑은 벌이다 / Love is Punishment – K.Will

Yunho oppa!! Hãy đến bên cạnh và che chở cho Jaejoongie nhỏ bé của oppa nhé!!

( English lyric)

Perhaps if I have never incounterets you, it would have been the best…

If I had need been living another worth…

If i had need become strangers in life, it will not have been left  with this inflisting pain in my heart…

Each day and each day forgetting you…

Each  day and each day abandoned you…

In the midst of my heart deeply concealing something.

That i can’t really spendly shout about of my love.

”Love was bliss anf happiness.

It seems all along i have always thought that.

…unnatic  to beyond worth that is heavens render punisnment.

I just have I love you and my heart will shiver and trembic.

This is just living by wiping off tears…”

My mine i have already forgotten you.

My speech i have already forgotten you.

Occasionally drinking to drunken stupie…

But afraid that i will utter my love for you.

Ready fear that….

”Love was bliss anf happiness.

it seems all along i have always thought that.

…unnatic  to beyond words that is heavens render punisnment.

I just have i love you and my heart will shiver and trembic.

This is just living by wiping off tears.”

Dream will i able to love you?

Cry and weeping to my sleep….

Awake, each day return to that of the former.

Love is to love you. When you arent around, stealling mutter to say i love you.

Afraid that when you heard that, you will run alway…

Obsourt silence inadvertently in loving you.

Cre: YunJae*tik

About Đông Bích

Yunho, Changmin, Huang Zi Tao Xem các bài viết của Đông Bích

Gửi phản hồi

